Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Beach Cities ENTS

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Torrance, CA

81 total reviews

Beach Cities ENTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Cities ENTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIDGETT K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Had a quick visit today, he seemed very kind. Was my first visit.
PAUL H.
Submitted 06/27/20
I have always felt very confident and comfortable with Dr Raffi. He has talked to me strait and in a language I can understand.
CLAUDE D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Best ENT in town
CARYLON F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Levine was very cordial and friendly. He listened to my concerns with an open mind and explained my condition in laymen terms.
JEANNE V.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional doctor and team
AZERETH S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great Dr. Expalined everything very well and is friendly and nice!
RICHARD H.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have neen waiting for a doctor like Dr. Sesi For a longtime. Excellent Doctor! I would recommend him to everyone.
MARGRET S.
Submitted 06/09/20
I have suffered with sinus issues for my whole life and I finally made the decision to see an ENT. My referat was to Dr Ashley Dao and she discovered my sinuses were in bad shape turbinates completely closed and deviated septum. The testing process to access all mentioned above was to do a process that lets her see the condition your in and it was challenging for mine because how bad they had become. Dr.Daotook time to explain what need to be done completely and during the exam she has such a gental touch it made my experience so easy. Then from there she fully explains what she has to do to repair your issues and she does this with extreme confidence and puts you at ease. I would recommend Dr. Dao to anyone especially if you have had a bad experience in the past.
FRANK C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very organized office and procedure. Everyone was very professional. Good visit with all of your staff. Thanks F. Camello
KEN L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Ny wait was very short. Dr. Dao was prompt, very nice, friendly, and professional. I'm coming back next week to get my ear fixed.
RICHARD F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Rafii has done everything he can to solve my problem.
PRISCILLA S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Sesi is an excellent doctor! He cares for his patients and takes the time to reassure you and answer any questions. He is very down to earth and never makes you feel intimidated!
MARTIN C.
Submitted 05/23/20
I like no waiting, everyone handled me efficiently! The Dr. is no-nonsense straight forward, I like this.
DANA C.
Submitted 05/18/20
The Staff are very friendly and personable. Office is clean and well kept. You could tell that during this time, safety is extremely important. Dr. Levine is a wonderful doctor. Very professional, and listens to concerns. I have been a patient of Dr. Levine for at least 10 years and am extremely satisfied.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional and provided clear instructions
Al M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you. I enjoyed my "much needed" office visit today; I can hear much better now. I'm glad your offices are open again and available. See you in four months. God bless!
AARON A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional and efficient.
YESICA C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent service
ROBERT E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Clean office, observing distance by one by one appointment so no crowding.
ALFREDO S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent, courteous, professional staff. Very satisfied with my visit. Thank you.