Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Beach Cities ENTS

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Torrance, CA

81 total reviews

Beach Cities ENTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Cities ENTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Dao, Is great at explaining things and takes her time making sure that your questions and concerns are answered.
MARK M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Raffi is talented and has straight forward, no-BS style. Listens to me. Its all you can ask for.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Thank you for today visit.
BARRY B.
Submitted 04/27/20
It cannot be said too often. Dr. Levine is the gold standard for ENT. He always makes me feel like I am his only patient. His knowledge, listening skills, empathy and compassion place him is a class of his own.
RALPH W.
Submitted 04/08/20
okay
JASON C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Changed my life
VIVIAN H.
Submitted 04/02/20
The online appointment went smoothly and Dr.Sesi helped me with my problem.
GRETCHEN H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Sesi is wonderful.
NAM N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very professional and helpful. Thank you, Kemi
ALIAMANU S.
Submitted 03/10/20
We love Dr. Sesi! I love the fact that he always call back immediately when I have questions about my son. Very pleased with staff, helpful, and always makes sure Dr. Sesi receives my messages.
Joe S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Dao is exceptional. She's attentive and very informative and I would highly recommend this office. Thank you!!!
ARMIDA R.
Submitted 01/28/20
My mother is very elderly and I am so greatful for Dr. Dao and her staff. You are an inspiration to the local medical field. Thank you again, son, caregiver, Ernest
ITZEL D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Kemi was great! She made me feel comfortable and was very professional. Thank you for all your help!
CHESTER H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everything excellent!
DIANA T.
Submitted 12/21/19
EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT DOCTOR.
MIKAH B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fantastic experience considering surgery. Put our nerves at ease.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr.Rafii has great bedside manner. He was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable during my visit. He made sure to answer all my questions and really listened to all my concerns. I would definitely recommend him as a provider!
M. Janet D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Rafii took the time to listen to me and was very thorough in examining me.
Craig S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everything was timely and professionally preformed. I like Dr Levine. He is skilled and has funny sense of humor.
James L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very prompt