Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Beach Cities ENTS

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Torrance, CA

34 total reviews

Beach Cities ENTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Cities ENTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRETCHEN H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Sesi is wonderful.
NAM N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very professional and helpful. Thank you, Kemi
ALIAMANU S.
Submitted 03/10/20
We love Dr. Sesi! I love the fact that he always call back immediately when I have questions about my son. Very pleased with staff, helpful, and always makes sure Dr. Sesi receives my messages.
Joe S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Dao is exceptional. She's attentive and very informative and I would highly recommend this office. Thank you!!!
ARMIDA R.
Submitted 01/28/20
My mother is very elderly and I am so greatful for Dr. Dao and her staff. You are an inspiration to the local medical field. Thank you again, son, caregiver, Ernest
ITZEL D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Kemi was great! She made me feel comfortable and was very professional. Thank you for all your help!
CHESTER H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Everything excellent!
DIANA T.
Submitted 12/21/19
EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT DOCTOR.
MIKAH B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fantastic experience considering surgery. Put our nerves at ease.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr.Rafii has great bedside manner. He was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable during my visit. He made sure to answer all my questions and really listened to all my concerns. I would definitely recommend him as a provider!
M. Janet D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Rafii took the time to listen to me and was very thorough in examining me.
Craig S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everything was timely and professionally preformed. I like Dr Levine. He is skilled and has funny sense of humor.
James L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very prompt
Karon S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I'm very pleased with Dr. Levine
David S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great bedside manner.
Chet H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Prompt excellent service as usual.
Christine F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Dao is very nice and knowledgeable
Melinda E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Ashley is a great doctor and easy to talk to..
Beatriz S.
Submitted 09/18/19
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Dao was very helpful and detailed on the exam.
Delilah B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent care and listened to patient. Would recommend this office.