Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Beach Cities ENTS

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Torrance, CA

83 total reviews

Beach Cities ENTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Cities ENTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA F.
Submitted 10/16/20
I didn't have a good experience like I had with Dr. Levine. Is a long story and I am very frustrated to tell you all again.
ANNA M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Levine met with me twice now and each time made an effort to clearly explain my situation and course of action. I highly recommend!!!
MARK H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was given a thorough hearing test by an audiologist. Afterward, Dr.Dao diagnosed the results and suggest a pharmaceutical approach to restoring hearing to my right ear. In a few weeks, I'll be retested to determine how successful this approach was.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/15/20
The doctor was very friendly and helpful. He suggested that to put hot packs below my eye instead of cold packs. He was right and the swelling went down.
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/04/20
I am 100% satisfied with Dr Rafii, and very pleased with the result.
MARY V.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Levine has a professional way about him. He is attentive and really wants to get down to the root of the problem. Looking forward to working with him.
ALENE G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Levine looked at my ears, said there was "no wax" and also checked my nose and mouth to be sure all was good. He was professional and gave me a sense of security with his diagnosis.
ARIEL M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional staff
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Professional and personal. Dr. Dao takes all the needed time to explain procedures and review results, patiently answering questions. Pleasant staff and I felt comfortable with their safety procedures in the waiting room as well as patient room. I highly recommend!
RUPERTA A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Levine is such a nice, caring, thorough and compassionate Doctor. I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Levine’s care. He treated me with professionalism and care. I was able to talk to him and gets my health problem heard. Dr. Levine really cares about his patients care needs and well being. Keep up the good work Dr. Levine!
MARISA A.
Submitted 08/25/20
My appointment was on time, caring and efficient. I’m excited to see improvement soon!
JERI P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very thorough with questions & testing.
AYAME B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great and friendly staff. The Dr was nice and I was in and out with my appointment.
DELLA O.
Submitted 08/18/20
He explains everything what is doing. I a doctor that does this . He is a ten star if there was a ten rating
LORENZO L.
Submitted 08/17/20
My sons experience was nice. He was nervous but office and staff were great!
STEVE B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Levine was very thorough and addressed all my needs.
MARK D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Levine tackled my issue and now I’m feeling much better. I like his enthusiasm
STEVE M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Quick and effective treatment. Should have come in sooner!
Anvith R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Sesi, is great at explaining things and takes his time making sure that your questions and concerns are answered.
CATHY H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Rafii is an amazing doctor who has exemplary bedside manner and is knowledgeable about treating his patients. I am very happy that I saw Dr. Rafii for my vocal cords treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Rafii.