Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Beach Cities ENTS

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Torrance, CA

50 total reviews

Beach Cities ENTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Cities ENTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILLA S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Sesi is an excellent doctor! He cares for his patients and takes the time to reassure you and answer any questions. He is very down to earth and never makes you feel intimidated!
MARTIN C.
Submitted 05/23/20
I like no waiting, everyone handled me efficiently! The Dr. is no-nonsense straight forward, I like this.
DANA C.
Submitted 05/18/20
The Staff are very friendly and personable. Office is clean and well kept. You could tell that during this time, safety is extremely important. Dr. Levine is a wonderful doctor. Very professional, and listens to concerns. I have been a patient of Dr. Levine for at least 10 years and am extremely satisfied.
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very professional and provided clear instructions
Al M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Thank you. I enjoyed my "much needed" office visit today; I can hear much better now. I'm glad your offices are open again and available. See you in four months. God bless!
AARON A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Professional and efficient.
YESICA C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent service
ROBERT E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Clean office, observing distance by one by one appointment so no crowding.
ALFREDO S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent, courteous, professional staff. Very satisfied with my visit. Thank you.
Stephen H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Dao, Is great at explaining things and takes her time making sure that your questions and concerns are answered.
MARK M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Raffi is talented and has straight forward, no-BS style. Listens to me. Its all you can ask for.
CHARLES R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Thank you for today visit.
BARRY B.
Submitted 04/27/20
It cannot be said too often. Dr. Levine is the gold standard for ENT. He always makes me feel like I am his only patient. His knowledge, listening skills, empathy and compassion place him is a class of his own.
RALPH W.
Submitted 04/08/20
okay
JASON C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Changed my life
VIVIAN H.
Submitted 04/02/20
The online appointment went smoothly and Dr.Sesi helped me with my problem.
GRETCHEN H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Sesi is wonderful.
NAM N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very professional and helpful. Thank you, Kemi
ALIAMANU S.
Submitted 03/10/20
We love Dr. Sesi! I love the fact that he always call back immediately when I have questions about my son. Very pleased with staff, helpful, and always makes sure Dr. Sesi receives my messages.
Joe S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Dao is exceptional. She's attentive and very informative and I would highly recommend this office. Thank you!!!