Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Beach Cities ENTS

Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists located in Torrance, CA

25 total reviews

Beach Cities ENTS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Cities ENTS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr.Rafii has great bedside manner. He was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable during my visit. He made sure to answer all my questions and really listened to all my concerns. I would definitely recommend him as a provider!
M. Janet D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Rafii took the time to listen to me and was very thorough in examining me.
Craig S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everything was timely and professionally preformed. I like Dr Levine. He is skilled and has funny sense of humor.
James L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very prompt
Karon S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I'm very pleased with Dr. Levine
David S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great bedside manner.
Chet H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Prompt excellent service as usual.
Christine F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Dao is very nice and knowledgeable
Melinda E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Ashley is a great doctor and easy to talk to..
Beatriz S.
Submitted 09/18/19
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Dao was very helpful and detailed on the exam.
Delilah B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent care and listened to patient. Would recommend this office.
Aulbert (Al) W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor Dao was very attentive and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. So far she's the best ENT doctor I've had to address my condition.
Peter J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Rafii and his staff were very professional. They listened to all of my concerns and explained the follow up treatment very well. Thank you.
Larry K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent. Very comfortable. All questions and concerns well handled. Told me about future treatment plans and difficulties and procedure to be used.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was referred to this practice by my primary care physician. The entire experience was delightful. Dr. Raif has a wonderful demeanor which is so refreshing.
Kara M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor was friendly and asked great questions about my symptoms. Didn't try to rush me out.
Francisco S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Was very satisfactory and good results
Thomas P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Satisfied
Chavon M.
Submitted 09/17/19
My experience was amazing. The staff and doctor was very informative and very friendly.
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr.Rafii is great and he cares for his patients. He helped me understand and explained all the things that I need to know and did his best to get the best outcome for me.